

# CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

### **COMMITTEE SUMMONS**

C Hanagan Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council The Pavilions Cambrian Park Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Jess Daniel- Council Business Unit, Democratic Services (01443 424103)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held <u>ON SITE</u> on **TUESDAY, 28TH JULY, 2020** as detailed hereunder.

# <u>AGENDA</u>

**DECLARATION OF INTEREST** - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

### Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they **must** notify the Chairman when they leave.

### TIME VENUE PURPOSE

10:00 1 FOTHERGILL APPLICATION NO: 18/0880 - Change of use of first and second floors of property STREET. TREFOREST. from former snooker hall (Class D2) to 22 PONTYPRIDD, CF37 no. self-contained residential student flats 1SG. (Sui Generis) and associated works (Amended description received 03/10/2016) (Listed Building Consent). (Amended Heritage Assessment Received Impact 12/07/2019)

## TIME VENUE PURPOSE

10:001 FOTHERGILL<br/>STREET,<br/>TREFOREST,<br/>PONTYPRIDD, CF37<br/>1SG.APPLICATION NO: 18/0886 - Change of<br/>use of first and second floors of property<br/>from former snooker hall (Class D2) to 22<br/>no. self-contained residential student flats<br/>(Sui Generis) and associated works.

### Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication

#### **Circulation:-**

#### Members of the Planning & Development Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor G Caple respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor P Jarman, Councillor W Owen, Councillor J Williams, Councillor R Yeo, Councillor D Williams and Councillor S Powderhill

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Director of Prosperity & Development Head of Major Development and Investment Head of Planning Highways Development Control Manager